Participation Fees

Programme Country students (1): €3,000 per year

Partner Country students (2): €3,000 per year

For the Erasmus Mundus scholarship holders, the participation fees are covered by the Erasmus Mundus grant.

(1). Programme Country students: Students from any of the 28 EU Member States, EEA-EFTA States (Iceland, Liechtenstein &Norway), Turkey and The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (FYROM).

(2). Partner Country students: Students from a country other than (1) and who are not residents nor have carried out their main activity (studies, work, etc.) for more than a total of 12 months over the last five years in one of these countries.